Stop Motion Studio for iOS

Manage Projects

Delete a project

Please bear in mind, when you delete a project, you may not be able to restore it.

  1. Use a swipe gesture to scroll until you see the project you want to delete.
  2. Touch and hold the project to select it.
  3. Tap Delete , then tap the Delete button.

When you delete a project, it goes into your Recently Deleted folder. If you change your mind or accidentally delete a project, you have 30 days to get it back. Open the Files app and go to Locations > Recently Deleted. Select the file that you want to keep and tap Recover. After 30 days, your files are removed from Recently Deleted.